Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.

Meet Your 2017-2017 State Officer Candidates

In February 2017, the Georgia HOSA Nominating Committee witnessed a great caliber of candidates who showcased true passion, leadership, and enthusiasm for the organization! Because of this, the Phase II process was no easy task; the candidates that made their way to the Atlanta Marriott Marquis made it that much more difficult to create a slate for Phase III of the Candidacy Process. However, after hours of deliberation, we are incredibly confident that the following candidates will showcase LEADERSHIP, SERVICE, and ENGAGEMENT in the upcoming year and will truly lead the future of Georgia HOSA to new heights. It is with great pleasure that we announce the following leaders proposed for the 2017-2018 State Executive Council Slate.

Please click here to view this year's slate of candidates.


Slate for reference:

2017-2018 Candidate Slate

President-Elect: Callhan Thompson

Vice President: Keziah Corbett/Smriti Suresh

Secretary: MaKayla Wright/Hannah Nobles

Reporter: Hrithik Saride/Clara Ahn